Amateurism Photographer


Is an amateur photographer who takes photos as a hobby and not for profit.  Their choice of subjects are specialized or eclectic.

Now that I have told you the type of photographer I am.  I will tell you why I have started this blog.  The purpose of this blog, what I plan to accomplish,  and what I hope my readers get from this blog.

WOW!!!! that was a mouth full

Until then happy shooting

6 Responses to “Amateurism Photographer”

  1. Grandma Kc Says:

    Hi Katie!! I’m looking forward to your pictures! Kc

  2. Can’t wait to see how your blog evolves. I love photographer blogs!

  3. Looking forward to seeing your work. I love photography blogs 😉

    Anita

  4. This sounds like a ball..great idea for getting out and REALLY familiar with gear and to experiment with composition. Enjoyed your As and Bs and M looking forward to C what D future will bring!
    cheers,
    pete

  5. Your pictures are inspiring and really enjoyable. Love the butterfly. Keep up the good work.

  6. I love to look forward to your new photos!
    Im the same, just taking photos for fun and family.
    But the way you have planned your blog is really great, and unique.
    I am sending it on to our oldest daughter who blogs as they travel, and yours will be interesting to her.
    Cactus for the third, thats a wonderful choice, as we think of cactus as an ouch, but they are really prolific and beautiful bloomers.
    My husband will differ upon occasion, when I see him pulling the thorns out of his sandals when he got off the track,,,,
    So glad Anita and Bean gave us your link.

Leave a Reply

