My “A” Photos


This week I will begin by telling you that I certainly found something out.  When you are on a mission and by a  mission I mean shooting objects that begin with the letter “A”, it is more challenging than being out in the field and taking photos of anything that might trip your trigger.

This week I was forced to find the interesting shot, the shot that will be different, and guess what…..that isn’t always easy.  I’m not sure,  since I  have started this journey, that I could be a professional photographer, unless of course it was taking photos of wild life in Africa.  P.S. My dream vacation.  I now  have a new appreciation for those who take photos for magazines etc.  The photographers that are on the spot, that are told what to shoot and what not to shoot.

But getting back to my blog and my photos.  I have made the executive decision, since I am the author, that I am not getting technical with this whole alphabet thing.  subjective and to a certain extent, so are definitions. The definitions can actually be part of the art!”

So with that…..I have included my photos this week that begin with the letter “A”

Until next week,

Happy Shooting

W

WHAT WOULD WE DO WITHOUT THEM !!!!!!!

AN ARUBIAN WHO LIVES ON AN ISLAND 18

MILES OFF THE COAST OF SOUTH AMERICA

A PART OF A BULIDING….ARCHES

LOTS MORE ARCHES

VERY DIRTY WATER…..BUT WHAT A COOL FISH

NICE WOODEN ALTER

AN ALOE PLANTATION

A CLOSER LOOK OF THE ALOE PLANT

NICE LANDING

One Response to “My “A” Photos”

  1. Excellent job with the A’s! You have some great photos here 🙂

    Anita

Leave a Reply

